×
×
Find a club near you
Discover and connect with clubs, organisations and players.
Search
View All Clubs
regional development staff
Athletics
Colin Hutchinson
colin.hutchinson@scottishathletics.org.uk

Badminton
Vacant

Basketball
Vacant

Boxing
Ben Holme
ben.holme@boxingscotland.org

Cricket
Rob Wakelin
robwakelin@cricketscotland.com

Cycling

Vacant

Disability Sport
Alison Shaw
alison.shaw@scottishdisabilitysport.com

Football
Mark Slater
Mark.Slater@scottishfa.co.uk

Football
Calum MacDonald
calum.macdonald@scottishfa.co.uk

Football
Graeme Sutherland
Graeme.Sutherland@scottishfa.co.uk

Football (Women's)
Jo Murphy
Joanne.Murphy@scottishfa.co.uk

Golf
Martin Richie
m.ritchie@scottishgolf.org

Hockey
Mark Pain
Mark.pain@scottish-hockey.org.uk
 
Netball
Caroline Walker
grampiandevelopment@netballscotland.com

Orienteering
Johannes Peterson
johannes@scottish-orienteering.org

Rowing
Steven Baxter
steven.baxter@scottish-rowing.org.uk

Rugby
Rudi Urbach
rudi.urbach@sru.org.uk

Sailing
Robin Paris
robin.paris@ryascotland.org.uk

Shinty
Ronald Ross
Ronald.ross@shinty.com

Snowsports
Vacant
iain@snowsportscotland.org

Swimming
Sean Dawson
s.dawson@scottishswimming.com

Tennis
Mike Kolacz
Mike.kolacz@tennisscotland.org

Triathlon
Vacant

Join Us

The purpose of ClubSport Aberdeen will not only be to provide the AAP with club input, but also to ensure that Aberdeen has safe, sustainable and supported clubs, using expertise from within the club network as well as from partners in the wider network.
More Info